Consult, Integration, Best-Practice

From many years and many projects working with various customers and suppliers it has become clear that most organizations, especially during the rapid growth phase, create workflow solutions and methods out of necessity.

But too often individual solutions to each challenge are not integrated with the overall objectives of the company as a whole. It is precisely such structures that create”islands” in the overall organization and thus build inefficient cost structures – especially in the areas of inventory, tasking and creating intelligent reporting to analyze and harmonize work processes in the context of the overall objectives.

Our consulting portfolio

 

Solution selection – your request – the best solution

Based on our extensive experience in the IT and solutions market, we first consult with you to understand your requirements for your desired solution and the expected results. Then we recommend options, based on this key data, taking into account the already integrated solutions and solution providers. Finally, we provide any necessary project coordination and management requirements for our customers including:

  • Recording of project requirements
  • Creating the requirement and booklets
  • Innovation consulting
  • Integration consulting
  • Project coordination and control
  • Quality assurance

Innovation & Product design

Innovative and pioneering features in applications and technologies arouse interest in customers and lead to customer acquisition and retention.

Software companies and users alike expect innovations, either in functionality or usability in applications. Companies that use innovation to astonish and to get the interest of new customers will lead to high user acceptance, opening up huge new customer potential and can also result in cost reductions and efficiency improvements in your processes.

iFD Consulting provides proven, innovative options, including

  • Product and functional analysis
  • Development of possible innovations
  • Integrated development / module development / integration consultancy
  • Project coordination and control
  • quality assurance

Investment protection and cost optimization

This sector can be a key competitive advantage. We provide comprehensive knowledge about the software market to help us in considering alternative solutions to protect your budget and thus secure your investment.

Direct or indirect IT costs, especially in the context of the importance of IT to the company as a whole, can be a significant cost factor. A consistent, comprehensive analysis and planning of these cost factors can lead to significant savings without performance reduction. In your investment, service and maintenance or personnel costs may include

  • Analysis of cost structures
  • Presentation of cost optimization opportunities
  • Project coordination and control
  • IT cost control

Education & Training

Studies have shown that the functionality of complex software products, such as ERP systems, are often only partially used and therefore the optimal efficiency is not produced.

Knowledge of the function and scope of possible collaboration, networking and interface scope of a product to know and to develop the optimal usable applications and organizational model is based on very good knowledge of the products. Our years of management and department training support our customers in optimizing the application depth of these products.

  • Microsoft Dynamics™ NAV
  • Microsoft Dynamics™ CRM
  • Microsoft SharePoint™
  • Microsoft Office™ – Family
  • IFD Products
  • Operating Systems
  • MS Database Systems
  • Customer specific software

Informations about iFD Consulting


You want to know more about our range of consulting, project management and innovation services?

Call us at any time or send us a brief request via our contact form and we will call you to give you any information you require.

iFD Consulting Services
Request infos …

Additional Information

Microsoft Dynamics™ NAV
Microsoft Dynamics™ NAV
More …
Microsoft Dynamics™ CRM
Microsoft Dynamics™ CRM
More …


All trademarks are property of their owners. SharePoint, Navision, BizTalk Server are trademarks of Microsoft Corp. IPhone is a trademark of Apple Inc.

This post is also available in: German Spanish Bulgarian

Consulting, Integration, Best-Practice

Aus vielen Projekten hat sich über die Jahre der Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Kunden und Partnern gezeigt, dass sich in jeder Organisation über die Jahre, oder aber während schneller Wachstumsphase, Arbeitsabläufe und Strukturen etablieren, die oft aus der Notwendigkeit erstellt wurden und sich über diese dann weiter definieren.

Gerade aber solche Strukturen können sich auch als “Inseln” in der Gesamtorganisation entwickeln und somit Kostenstrukturen aufbauen – hier gilt es regelmäßig auf Bestand, Aufgabe und Kommunikation zu analysieren und Arbeitsabläufe im Kontext der Gesamtziele zu harmonisieren.

Unser Beratungsportfolio für ihre Unternehmenslösung

Lösungsauswahl – Ihre Anforderung – die optimale Lösung

Anhand unseres umfangreichen Marktüberblicks am IT- und Lösungsmarkt nehmen wir mit Ihnen Ihre Anforderungen an die gewünschte Lösung und die erwarteten Ergebnisse auf und empfehlen anhand dieser Eckdaten, unter Berücksichtigung der jeweiligen bereits integrierten Lösungen, Lösungen und Lösungsanbieter und führen bei Bedarf die Projektkoordination und –steuerung im Sinne unseres Kunden durch.

  • Aufnahme der Projektanforderungen
  • Erstellung der Lasten- und Pflichtenhefte
  • Innovationsberatung
  • Integrationsberatung
  • Projektkoordination und –steuerung
  • Qualitätssicherung

Innovation & Produktdesign

Innovative und wegweisende Funktionen in Anwendungen und Technologien wecken Interesse beim Kunden und führen zu Neukundengewinnung und -bindung.

Softwarehäuser und Anwender erwarten gleichermaßen Innovationen, sei es in Funktionalität oder Bedienbarkeit von Anwendungen. Anwender zu erstaunen und ihr Interesse durch Innovation zu erzielen führt zu einer hohen Anwenderakzeptanz, erschließt neue Kundenpotenziale und kann zu Kostensenkungen und Effizienzsteigerungen in Abläufen resultieren.

  • Produkt- und Funktionsanalyse
  • Erarbeitung möglicher Innovationen
  • Integrierte Entwicklung / Modulentwicklung / Integrationsberatung
  • Projektkoordination und –steuerung
  • Qualitätssicherung

Investitionssicherung & Kostenoptimierung

Dieser Sektor kann zu einem entscheidendem Wettbewerbsvorteil werden. Ein umfassendes Sourcing, aber auch Berücksichtigung alternativer Lösungswege können das Budget schonen und so Investitionen sichern.

Direkte oder indirekte IT-Kosten können, gerade im Kontext der Bedeutung von IT zum Gesamtunternehmen, ein signifikanter Kosten-faktor sein. Eine konsequente Analyse und Planung dieser Kosten-faktoren kann zu signifikanten Einsparungen ohne Leistungssenkung führen, ob in Investition, Service & Wartung oder Personalkosten.

  • Analyse von Kostenstrukturen
  • Vorstellung von Kostenoptimierungsmöglichkeiten
  • Projektkoordination und –steuerung
  • IT-Kostencontrolling

Schulung & Training

Studien belegen, dass die Funktionalität komplexerer Softwareprodukte, wie ERP Systeme, oftmals nur zum Teil genutzt werden und folglich nicht der optimale Wirkungsgrad erzeugt wird.

Die Kenntnis des Funktions- und möglichen Kollaborationsumfangs, Vernetzungs- und Schnittstellenumfang eines Produktes zu kennen und daraus das optimal nutzbare Anwendungs- und Organisationsmodell zu entwickeln basiert auf sehr guter Kenntnis der Produkte. Unser Leistungsumfang an Management- und Abteilungsschulungen unterstützt unsere Kunden bei der Optimierung der Anwendungstiefe dieser Produkte.

  • Microsoft Dynamics™ NAV
  • Microsoft Dynamics™ CRM
  • Microsoft SharePoint™
  • Microsoft Office™ – Familie
  • IFD Produktlinien
  • Betriebssysteme
  • MS Datenbanksysteme
  • Kundenspezifische Software

Informationen zu iFD Consulting

Sie möchten gerne mehr unser Angebot an Consulting, Projektsteuerung und Innovation erfahren?

Rufen Sie uns jederzeit gerne an, oder senden Sie uns Ihre kurze Anfrage über unser Kontaktformular und wir rufen Sie auf Wunsch gerne kurzfristig zurück.
iFD Consulting Services

Infos anfordern …

Weitergehende Informationen

Microsoft Dynamics™ NAV
Microsoft Dynamics™ NAV
Weiterlesen …
Microsoft Dynamics™ CRM
Microsoft Dynamics™ CRM
Weiterlesen …


Alle genannten Warenzeichen sind Eigentum des jeweiligen Herstellers. Sharepoint, Navision, BizTalk-Server sind eingetragene Warenzeichen der Microsoft Corp. IPhone ist ein Warenzeichen der Apple Inc.

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: Englisch Spanisch Bulgarisch