Welcome at iFD

iFD – the software house for retail, wholesale, production and services – we offer proven, efficient and powerful solutions.

Our daily goal is to work hard to consistently focus on the requests and needs of our customers and partners. This is the basis we use to recommend the best products and technologies and to define, develop, integrate and support user friendly and cost efficient solutions to your company’s data management challenges.

For more than 22 years, we have successfully offered professional, reliable and highly qualified services to our customers, whether in retail, industry, service or production. A comprehensive of up-to-date experience in the overall market, the business areas as well as in the technologies allow us to build Best-Practice-Solutions for our customers, combined with our training and consulting we integrate and often optimize the workflows in the most efficient way.

Our many years of doing these projects is the guaranty that we come to you with  the practical experience.to provide cost efficient solutions designed by iFD.

You would like to know more? Just give us a call or us our  contact form to send us an email.

News: Automation in Retail and Logistics
 
Especially in the area of retail and logistics, durable and powerful hardware components are an import factor.

iFD now extends the cooperation with the well-known manufacture of mobile device m3 mobile. Based the already years of experience using m3 mobile with Windows CE in different customer installations, now also other products from m3 mobile’s range will be used and taken in focus.
 

m3 mobile & iFD Mobility Solutions

 
Read more …


Our business sections

ERP > Solution
iFD ERP Lösungen
ERP • Master Data • Buying • Sales • Accounting • Planning • Tracing • EDI
Warehouse > Logistics
iFD Lagerverwaltungssystem und Logistik
MDE-Picking • In- and Out • Inventory • WMS • Structure • Optimization
Mobility > MDE
iFD MDE und Mobility
MDE • Mobile Sales • Sales Info Systems • Order Taking • Mobile Apps • Web-Portals
CRM > Customer Relation
CRM Customer Relationship Management
Customer Relationship Management • Unified Service Desk Solutions • CTI • Interfaces
Consulting > Best practice
iFD Consulting
Strategy • Consulting • Innovation • Training • Optimizations • IT Costs • Omni-Channel


Portfolio and Services

iFD navRETAIL for Microsoft Navision
THE ERP-SOLUTION FOR RETAILERS

Efficient and fast workflows are an important competitive factor for any company. As companies and their data requirements grow more complex every day, these types of workflows are not achieved without the highly efficient support of an comprehensive ERP-System with a precise functionality. It is also important that the user and employees are able to quickly get used to the system and therefore the training times must be reasonable. These are some of the factors that often can influence the overhead and the cost of ownership significantly profits?

Optimal, easy and understandable workflows, precise master data and a well-planned degree of automation are the basis for increased success today and for tomorrow… Using these optimal workflows, especially in using ERP-, MDE- or warehouse systems, can as well reduce the amount of mistakes made, reduce employee expenses and increase service quality. The extensive integration in the Microsoft Office Product line, like Microsoft Outlook®, CRM and Microsoft SharePoint® Server – Technology opens up the possibility of further collaboration  and further optimizations in the specific IT infrastructure.

Read more …
Sales collaboration with mTrade
THE EFFICIENT FIELD SALES SOLUTION

The customer is the most important component in any company. To serve them the best way is the key to increasing customer satisfaction. Field sales people should have all relevant and actual information on hand at any time and should be able to transmit orders fully automized at any time. iFD mTrade is a mobile software application that offers these important functions, directly connected to your ERP-System. From planning visits, taking orders, making store-checks or product presentation – optimize your potential and speed at any time.

To provide quick, reliable and comprehensive information, take orders directly with knowledge of the stock situation and offer product and service presentations at your customer‘s site – without involving internal resources and therefore gain speed, service quality and lower personal expenses. Would this help your sales? Of course, it would!

Yes definitely, mTRADE might be your answer for this daily challenge in sales.

Detailed product information also with specs and pictures, actual availability, the customer data and his sales history, all this is now directly at the fingertips of the sales person on his mobile device. But they can also view reports and orders, do store checks, and new orders can be taken and viewed directly. Both centrally and locally – mTrade opens up a powerful new service providing quality and speed for you and your customers.

Read more …
Customer Relationship Management
Microsoft Dynamics™CRM
CRM für Dynamics™ Navison

The optimal customer relationships the goal for any company. You can easily expand existing IT infrastructure by integrating Customer Relationship Management Systems (CRM). We will consult with your staff to understand a clear definition of your goals to create efficient interfaces to existing data and to define the clear responsibilities of each of the system components, as often functionalities in the different systems overlap.

Microsoft Dynamics™ Navision has the ability to integrate two different versions of CRM functionality from Microsoft.

The first is the Navision CRM module with contacts, segments and campaigns and a separated Service module. For even more functionality, the big solution web oriented Microsoft Dynamics™ CRM with customers, contacts, cases (ticket system), service and a lot more, like the module Unified Service Desk for Call- and Service Centers with the ability to integrate CTI (Computer Telephony), is available.

iFD can help you choosing the right version of CRM, based on your requirements, then customize and integrate CRM in the best and most efficient way in your existing IT-application and service structure and therefore we can  assure you that the integration cost of CRM’s are economically optimal.

Read more …

Microsoft Development
Our solutions are mainly developed with the state of the art development tools and frameworks by Microsoft.
Microsoft Navision Retail
Our ERP and communication experts rely on Web 2.0 and modern and encrypted web services.
iFD is ISO 9001:2015 certified
Certified on ISO 9001 – solid and up-to-date engineering quality based on the Best-Practices-Methods and defined test plans. The basis for high quality engineering.


Focus Product Presentation

iFD wMaS – The cloud solution for warehouse management as Software as a Service
iFD wMas Logo

iFD wMaS – The cost efficient web based solution for warehouse management as a Service

The efficient management of a larger warehouse is based on a good structure, precise workflows and well-designed logic for entry and exit of goods, as well as a very good, reliable and flexible warehouse management software solution. 

As warehouse businesses grow and become more complex, the large flows of goods, also broken down to smaller units, can only efficiently be initiated, optimized, controlled and tracked by the intelligence of a warehouse management software.

Based on years of experience in this field, iFD wMaS now offers this comprehensive functionality as a web based complete solution for the operation of mid-size warehouses including also the functionalities locally for the picking and transport hardware. WMaS offers the complete range of functionality from master data maintenance, entry, exit, shipping as well as master control seat and monitoring of all functions of a modern and efficient warehouse, an economical solution on a Pay per User basis.

Read more …

 

This post is also available in: German Spanish Bulgarian

Willkommen bei iFD

iFD – das Systemhaus für Handel, Dienstleistung und Produktion – effiziente und leistungsstarke Lösungen.

Die Arbeitsweise und daraus resultierende Anforderungen unsere Kunden und Partner zu verinhaltlichen, die besten Produkte und Technologien zu empfehlen und auf dieser Grundlage kosteneffiziente und anwenderfreundliche Turn-Key-Lösungen zu konzipieren, zu entwickeln, einzusetzen und konsequent zu unterstützen, ist unsere tägliche Aufgabe.

Seit nunmehr 22 Jahren bieten wir unseren Kunden professionelle und hochqualifizierte Leistung, ob in Handel, Dienstleistung oder Produktion. Ein weitreichendes Markt-, Branchen- und Technologiewissen ermöglicht es uns Best-Practice-Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu gestalten und in unser Consulting rund um die Anwendungen effizient einfließen zu lassen.

Diese jahrelange Erfahrung ist unser Garant für praxisorientierte und kosteneffiziente Lösungen.

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren – rufen Sie uns an oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Aktuell: Automatisierung in Handel und Logistik
 
Gerade im Bereich Handel und Logistik sind robuste und belastbare Hardwarekomponenten ein wichtiges Erfolgskriterium.

iFD erweitert nunmehr seine Zusammenarbeit mit dem Hersteller m3 mobile. Auf Basis der jahrelangen Erfahrungen mit Windows CE basierten Geräten des Herstellers, werden nunmehr auch weitere Produkte in den Fokus genommen.

Eine ideale Kombination für unser Produkt iFD mStore in Verbindung mit unseren LVS (Lagerverwaltungssystemen) …

m3 mobile & iFD Mobllösungen für Handel und Logistik

 
Weiterlesen …


Unsere Produktbereiche

ERP > Lösung
iFD ERP Lösungen
Warenwirtschaft • Stammdaten • Einkauf • Verkauf • Finanzbuchhaltung • Planung • Rückverfolgung • EDI
Lager > Logistik
iFD Lagerverwaltungssystem und Logistik
MDE-Kommissionierung • Ein- und Umlagerung • Inventur • Lagerverwaltung • Lagerstruktur • Optimierung
Mobilität > MDE
iFD MDE und Mobility
MDE • Aussendienst • Vertiebsinfosysteme • Bestellaufnahme • Mobile Apps • Web-Portale
CRM > Kundenbeziehung
CRM Customer Relationship Management
Customer Relationship Management • Unified Service Desk Lösungen • CTI • Schnittstellen
Consulting > Best practice
iFD Consulting
Strategie • Beratung • Innovation • Management • Integration • Optimierung • IT-Kosten • Omni-Channel


Portfolio und Services

iFD navRETAIL – für Microsoft Navision
DIE ERP-LÖSUNG FÜR DEN HANDEL

Effiziente und schnelle Arbeitsabläufe sind im Unternehmen ein entscheidender Wettbewerbs- faktor. Diese Arbeitsabläufe sind heute ohne eine hoch effiziente Unterstützung durch ein umfassendes Warenwirtschaftssystem kaum noch denkbar. Dabei kommt es darauf an, dass Mitarbeiter schnell die Methodik und Logik des Systems beherrschen und die Einarbeitungszeiten gering bleiben. Faktoren die den Gemeinkostenfaktor oft spürbar beeinflussen können.

Optimale und einfach bedienende Arbeitsabläufe, präzise Stammdaten und ein gut geplanter Grad der Automatisierung, bilden die Basis für heutigen und zukünftigen Erfolg. Durch diese optimalen Arbeitsabläufe, gerade bei der Bedienung des zentralen Warenwirtschafts-und ERP-Systems, können Personalkosten gesenkt und Geschwindigkeit erhöht werden. Eine weitgehende Integration in die Microsoft Office-Produkte, wie Microsoft Outlook®, CRM und Microsoft SharePoint® Server – Technologien geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit auch weitergehender Kollaboration mit homogenen Daten aus einer gemeinsamen Plattform einfach umzusetzen.

Weiterlesen …
Kolaboration mit mTrade
DIE EFFIZENTE AUSSENDIENST-LÖSUNG FÜR DEN MITTELSTAND

Der Kunde ist das Entscheidende in jedem Unternehmen. Diesen jedoch kompetent und konsequent zu bedienen, die Königsdisziplin. Eine ausgereifte und plattformübergreifend einsetzbare Softwarelösung ist hier ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor. Planen Sie Besuche, nehmen Sie Bestellungen auf und automatisieren Sie den Ablauf von Besuchsberichte und Store-Checks und werten Sie so Potenzial und Erfolg zentral jederzeit aus.

Schnell und umfassend Informationen geben, Bestellungen aufnehmen und zeitnah liefern – ohne viel Personalaufwand und alle Informationen transparent für Innen- und Außendienst auf Knopfdruck. Funktioniert das?

mTRADE ist die Antwort auf diese tägliche Herausforderung im Unternehmen.

Informationen zu Produkten, Verfügbarkeit und Beschaffenheit und den dazugehörigen Kundendaten und deren Historie, dieses kann der Außendienst auf seinem mobilen Gerät abrufen. Aber auch Besuchsberichte und Bestellungen können sofort vor Ort erfasst werden und sind transparent und auswertbar – so schaffen sie die Basis für die heute vom Kunden erwartete Informationsqualität und Geschwindigkeit.

Weiterlesen …
Customer Relationship Management
Microsoft Dynamics™CRM
CRM für Dynamics™ Navision

Die optimale Kundenkommunikation, ein gern genanntes Superlativ und das Ideal jeder Unternehmung. Bestehende Infrastruktur durch Customer Relationship Management Systeme (CRM) zu erweitern erfordert neben einer klaren Zieldefinition auch die Schaffung von Schnittstellen zu Bestandssystemen und die Abgrenzung der Aufgabengebiete, denn nicht selten überlagern sind Funktionalität von ERP und CRM in Teilen.

Gerade im Bereich Microsoft Dynamics™ Navision stehen dem Kunden zwei Varianten von CRM zur Verfügung.

Einerseits der Navision-eigene CRM mit Kontakte, Segmenten und Kampagnen und einem separierten Service-Modul, als aber auch die große Lösung Microsoft Dynamics™ CRM mit Firmen, Kontakten, Anfragen (Ticketsystem), Service und vielem mehr, bis hin zum Modul Unified Service Desk für Call- und Service Center mit Möglichkeit der CTI (Computer Telephony) – Unterstützung.

iFD berät Sie bei der Auswahl des richtigen CRM-Systems für Ihre Anforderungen, nimmt bei Bedarf das Customizing und die Integration in Ihre individuellen IT-Applikationsstruktur vor und sorgt so für einen effizienten und leistungsorientierten Integration von Microsoft CRM-Lösungen in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Weiterlesen …

Microsoft Development
Unsere Produkte entwickeln unser Teams maßgeblich in den modernen Entwicklungs-werkzeugen von Microsoft und deren Frameworks.
Microsoft Navision Retail
Als Experten für Warenwirtschaft und Kommunikation setzen wir auf Einsatz von Web 2.0. Webservices und Verschlüsselung.
iFD is ISO 9001:2015 certified
Zertifziert nach ISO 9001 – solide und zeitgerechte Ingenieurs-Qualität, auf Basis von Best-Practices-Methoden und definierten Testplänen ist unser Qualitätsmaßstab.


Fokus Produktvorstellung

iFD wMaS – Die Cloudlösung für Ihre Lagerwirtschaft als Software as a Service
iFD wMas Logo

iFD wMaS – Die kosteneffiziente SaaS Lösung für Ihre Lagerwirtschaft im Mittelstand

Die effiziente Führung eines größeren Lagers setzt neben eine ausgefeilten Strukturierung, präzisen Arbeitsabläufen und einer durchkalkulierten Warenein- und -ausgangslogik auch ein sehr gutes und flexibles Lagerverwaltungssystem (Warehouse Management System) voraus.

Große Warenflüsse, teilweise auf Einzelstückbasis, können heute ausschließlich durch die Intelligenz des Lagerverwaltungssystem gesteuert, optimiert und nachverfolgt werden. iFD wMaS stellt eine internetbasierte Komplettlösung für den Betrieb von mittleren Lagerstandorten zur Verfügung. Die Lösung bietet von der Stammdatenpflege bis hin zum Leitstand und Monitoring alle Funktionen eines modernen und effizienten Lagermanagements, als wirtschaftliche Gesamtlösung und auf Pay per User (Benutzeranzahl) Lösung.

Weiterlesen …

 

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: Englisch Spanisch Bulgarisch